I captured a Toad

4 16
Avatar for sufal
Written by
3 years ago

Hellow everyone how are you? I am not well friend. I faced some of my personal problems. I can't escape this problem. Please pray for me as if as soon as possible I can solved this problem. By the way I captured I Toad. The scientific name of Toad is Bufo melanonostictus. I caught this toad for my practical examination because I am a student of zoology. I research this type of animal. In the night I caught this toad because this type of toad we can't found in the day. They can't move in day light. they are mainly nocturnal. so we can see them in the night. Bufo melanonostictus is a carnivorous animal. Carnivorous meanus they eat another animal.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow so nice capture...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine and you? Welcome my I'd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article.you are great writer.thanks for sharing important article.go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago