Dream of RajshahI university

3 26
Avatar for sufal
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everybody. I am a student of Rajshahi university at zoology department. It is situated in Bangladesh at rajshahi division. Its area is 753 acors. it's looking beauty not only beauty but also natural beauty. it is looking the green ceremony. about 10 faculty and 58 department in rajshahi university. it is a biggest university in Bangladesh. I am very proud feel of rajshahi university student. Everybody pray for me

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I am a post graduate from University of Rajshahi, Department of English. It's very nice to see a fellow student in this community. Keep writing articles brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rajshahi University was my dream varsity. But alas I didn't get a change there. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good,,best wishes for you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago