Sometimes a warmth comes to me and I look up to the sky

0 15
Avatar for sueremiles
1 year ago
Topics: Poetry, Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, ...

Waiting: not knowing what will happen,

To be overcome by the stomach ache of death

Is it possible not to shudder?

One is terrified just thinking about it,

It will scare the shit out of you,

Life: I suppose it's a stage for a play, but it's not,

The laughter of the clowns at the carnival?

The chirping of children in an amusement park?

Is it my raging ego playing tricks on me?

Sometimes: a warmth comes over me and I look up to the sky,

I see shooting stars as if they are saying something,

I observe the flowers as if they are performing a divine recital,

If it is the sun rising at dawn that illuminates my night,

He cries out to the whole world, "I am the lamp and light of the universe.

In the cemeteries: those who lie there were yesterday living beings with breathing bodies,

Now they are bony debris stripped of flesh,

Who can tell me where their souls and spirits are?

It is this unknowing that really devastates and amazes me,

I see: how many idols, religions, temples around me,

Each path has its own birth stories and rituals,

What do they expect from their false gods?

Whoever created this universe is surely the one who created me,

So: what is this network of nonsense that there is only one God?

I realized that man is not satisfied with the only one, he makes his own idol.

Let them tell us about the idols they worship and what they promise us after death,

They have no tongue in their mouths and no power to answer,

Eyes: he wants to see what he seeks to find answers to his contradictions,

How easy it is to deceive people who fall into dark abysses,

What is it that has led them so astray, that a cow can become a god?

It's a complete foolishness to call the mother, the father or the son as gods,

To my feelings: it's as if there is someone who is with me, burdened with my feelings,

It's calling in my ears so close to you that I'm close to you too,

The voices that shout I am the creator in your universe seem to echo in my cinema,

Don't think of death, I have given you this life and if you search for life, you will find me,

When you find it, be with me and you must always live your life by my laws,

Where do such feelings and thoughts come from? Yes, yes, the human nature,

It is embroidered like embroidery, like a nail. Those who are capable of thinking and operating their minds without prejudice,

They will quickly realize that they are so close to the Truth,

And He answers: "Here are my proofs for you, the heavens and the earth, they are all mine,

I have Messengers to give you answers to guide you through life,

I have a Book sent with them, ask them whatever you want, without prejudice,

If you look wisely, you will surely find the answers and mysteries you seek within you.

He cries out to my senses with these words, the only God who is with me!

I have many questions for him then,

Contradiction: it was necessary to face the facts,

It must be human to be afraid, to shudder and to think,

To be lost in the darkness is to deceive yourself and worship false gods,

Or it is godliness to make yourself a god in your own delusions,

It seems very strange to me now why the path of so many billions of humanity is dark,

Don't they talk to themselves, don't they love themselves, why is their conscience silent?

Have they lost their senses or have they lost their emotions or are they out of their minds?

Can one live without thinking about death, do they even pass by cemeteries?

Look: what he says in his book defiantly,

Create a fly or a wing! You can't,

Or you can't write a book like this book.

So one should not be afraid to doubt contradiction,

What is to be feared is that the FEARS in our inner world take over us,

So people easily make false gods for themselves,

He cannot find his Creator without an intermediary, and this is where the real CONFLICT begins...

Greetings and peace to you, if you read it, please warn me if I have any mistakes,

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for sueremiles
1 year ago
Topics: Poetry, Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, ...

Comments