Congratulations read.cash❤️👏

1 25
Avatar for sudipto20
3 years ago

Thank you read.cash for giving me this opportunity to express my feelings here without any hesitation.

I used to transaction with Bitcoin.Now I am starting my business with Bitcoin Cash.Because I know  Bitcoin Cash increased the size of blocks, allowing more transactions to be processed and improving scalability.I also want to go with 56,648 members of read.cash.Congratulations Read.Cash for being a family with 56,648 members.

Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin share several technical similarities.Bitcoin Cash promised several improvement over its predecessor.It has yet to deliver on those promises.It has nice future,because It becomes popular and getting huge users.

No need to say more about this.Our future will say! Therefore I also like to congratulate @MarcDeMesel @TheRandomRewarder @RogerVer @molecular @Ellie @Read.Cash @ancient.stone @ErdoganTalk @majamalu @btcfork and that people who are trying to connect with Bitcoin Cash.❣️ Go ahead with Bitcoin Cash❣️

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Arnob

Comments

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago