Not give up

0 8
Avatar for sucessgr
2 years ago

Hello friends of Read Cash, today I come to share my opinion and personal economic experience and my plan for the future which basically consists of not giving up, life has hit me in recent weeks and I mean the NFT world that made me earn good money but then That very world made me lose it.

I can't blame anyone, I made some good investments and then I kept investing that money and unfortunately I fell for more than 5 scams in a row, I didn't want to count how much money I lost, but it was a few thousand dollars that today I they are needed, when I started in the NFT world I invested a thousand dollars and today I don't even have to invest that amount.

Although I had to pay for my mother's surgery where I spent good money, I really invested all my capital in the NFT world but I could have invested in an investment fund that returned 10% of your total capital, which today today it stands just like i decide not to buy miners and it was also something i was able to do.

I was talking with my sister, one of my life partners, about not giving up and continuing in search of financial independence, it is clear that the NFT world is very difficult and volatile, as a small anecdote in the game "Zoo crypto world" I was fortunate that I got a rare letter that letter cost about 4 thousand dollars, I did not sell it and I decided to bet on the project and today, like all projects, NFTs are worth nothing.

Thank you for reading

Sponsors of sucessgr
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for sucessgr
2 years ago

Comments