What a love

1 9
Avatar for subas
Written by
3 years ago

The first episode,

Asif, Shaun, Vijay, Neha, Fabiha, and Rahul are senior varsities. They are good at ragging juniors.

1st day at college, 1st day at college,

As soon as I went to the front, I saw some juniors raging.

Sneha: (in my mind) Bapare aiye aaye aaye nai masibat 😫 seniors ragging

Allah Allah did not say anything. But one of the boys followed Sneha. Sneha realized that but the boy did nothing. If the father survives, the father's name will be haha.

Some new girlfriends in the class, Shaila, Marjan, Zarifa.

Miss said there would be a college program to look at the notice board on the go, whichever one would choose.

At the end of the class, everyone came out at the same time.

In front of that rogue pola shots. Do that.

Victory: This is the girls' group.

We all stood up.

Vijay: We don't understand what you are pretending to see and not see the seniors. I have seen many groups like you, Mamunis.

That boy is among them. That was looking again and again. Just saying nothing like the rest.

O seniors we have been ordered to come early tomorrow. Tomorrow we will be ragging whoever has to do what he says.

This is the rule of this college.

Aslam went home. What will happen will be seen tomorrow. My mother was asking how the first day went. I said goodbye. I got very tired and came to sleep. I got up and saw my father and mother sitting and talking.

Sneha: My mother is hungry to eat.

Mother: You are sleeping so I did not call.

Dad also asked how the first day went. I explained to my father and mother that he would stop going to college again.

I was having such a beautiful dream when suddenly my mother called.

Mother: Sneha, what happened? I am not going to college. You are so late today.

I got up in a hurry and got ready for what, so I was supposed to leave early today.

I went and reached.

Shaila, Marjan, Zarifa are all standing ,,,, and there are many more in the class. I went and stood behind Shaila quickly. Shaila: What happened Sneha you are so late.

Sneha: The diameter has become 6

Shaila: You don't know that Chris was supposed to come early today.

Sneha: Well what to do in ragging?

Shaila: They have to do what they say. For example, you will ask the most handsome sir of the college to propose. Either ask them to dance or else they will do some of their personal work with us.

Suddenly he called Shaila and asked her name.

He told everyone to call them sir. Shaila was forced to salute in front of everyone

Then he called me.

Asif: Stand here and come to the front.

Chest trembling with fear.

Suddenly Asif was removed and the boy came to the front.

Asif: Oh Rahul! Will you take her or her ragging.

Rahul: Hmm, he will assign me from today.

Asif: But it is simple

Rahul: Hey beta, my hand is in pain while writing, it will make you have glasses type.

Love

Rahul: What is your name of this spectacle..6

Sneha: Yes! Sneha.6

Vijay: Sir Dakba always understood us.

Sneha: Yes! Sir 😞 ..

I left for class.

Shaila: Wow wow wow! All we have to do is give Rahul Rahul a simple job for you.

Sneha: You call it simple work

Marjan: Maybe not. It's very simple. Shame on us. by the way that boy was looking at Snehar again and again from the first day but I don't know what I mean. Hee-hee

Sneha: I will keep quiet. I am in tension

Everyone is ready to go home after class. Everyone is getting down after talking. I got very thirsty for water, so I took a bottle out of the water and drank it. The shirt of the person with whom I had a fight got wet.

What is this stem 6

Sneha: Sorry sir, I was really thirsty for water. So I didn't notice. I quickly took out a tissue and gave it to him.

He took the tissue and left with a teddy smile.

Zarifa: Wow he is so cool ..

Sneha: As long as I stay here, there will be danger signs.

Marjan: It's not a danger signal. Signs of something else

Zarifa: The most handsome hot and sweet among the raggingers but this is it.

Sneha: Which one? 😧

Zarifa: Rahul with whom I have a fight!

Sneha: It's been a long time.

Aslam went home. After eating fresh, I sat down to watch TV, suddenly the mobile rang Unknown number.

Sneha: Hello!

Unknown: no response

Sneha: Why did you call me if you didn't talk about what happened?

He hung up the phone. Tut tut

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for subas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

supar

$ 0.00
3 years ago