Today I am in the middle of the prisons of this independent world

0 17
Avatar for subas
Written by
3 years ago

Today, I am in the prison of this independent Babul Roy, in the middle of this world, I can't keep myself captive like everyone else, I want to see this world with its wings to fly. This life is successful today after many sorrows, don't remind me of the past, when I think of all those things, my chest still trembles.

I don't care who is so powerful in this world. Today I am free by giving away all the desires of life with a lot of sorrow and pain, now this face is not dirty with anyone's harsh words. I have learned to laugh at myself in the midst of hundreds of sorrows, I have learned to live like myself now. I do not want to write my name in any competition, moreover, even if I win, it will be mine or what, I have given up all my happiness a long time ago for the sake of all. But still sometimes the smile fills my soul, when I see that someone's life has been successful in front of my eyes, my mind is happy.

Good luck everyone .......................... Good luck everyone in this world

1
$ 0.00

Comments