Romantic Love Story part 2.3

5 36
Avatar for subas
Written by
3 years ago

I woke up in the morning again on my mobile ringtone ...

I got up and grabbed the mobile.

Called again from that Unknown number.

Sneha: Hello! Who?

Unknown: no respons: /

Sneha: What's the matter, do you call just to hear my voice?

Unknown hung up the phone.

I don't know, Ajaira just calls, but doesn't talk.

Let's go to college fresh and ready.

As soon as I went to the front, I found Shaila and the two of them entered the college

I entered the college and saw what some seniors were saying. The two of us were passing by. Suddenly a voice came from that khan. Stand innocent.

I stood back and looked back at the boy.

Sneha: Yes sir said?

Rahul: Have you seen the notice board?

Sneha: Yes sir. 😔

Rahul: What are you participating in?

Sneha: Yes sir helper 7

Rahul: Oh good! This is not my assignment

Sneha: Yes sir.

Rahul: Just g sir g sir why can you say something else or not? 😕

Sneha: Yes sir 6

Rahul: Well go

Sneha was leaving. Suddenly he looked back and saw that Rahul was still looking at him. Rahul quickly removed his eyes and walked away.

Affection 😌 Blushes ☺☺

I came home after college.

In the evening, my father bought a new mobile phone.

Rashu: (Sneha's brother) Dad, you are an unlana for me

Dad: I'll bring it for you too. Before you get up on the 12th like your sister.

Rashu: But Dad, all my friends use phones like this.

Father: Their result and such is the father

Sneha: Well, you can use mine too, but on one condition, if the result is bad, then the mobile touch is off.

Rashu: OK OK 7

Sneha: Let's read this time.

At night my mother called for dinner. Rashu ran in front of me.

I was also going to call my mother again when suddenly I saw someone's shadow outside the main door so I went there and told someone but no one responded.

At my voice my father came and saw that there was no one. Dad said maybe I thought there was someone.

The next morning I woke up again on Unknown's phone.

Just say something like before. Maybe I call as soon as I hear my voice

I got up, got ready for breakfast and went to college. Like every other day when I entered the college, I read Mr. Handsome's entry face to face today but he didn't say anything. A killer went away with a smile

Everyone is checking the board to find out what is participating. I also went and saw ...

Seeing that, he turned his head

Shaila and Aslo came after me to check the wire, we both wore the same seven

Shaila: Defeat has made us the helpers of this scoundrel. It makes you shake your head when you see its ugly attitude.😖 Miss: Neha.

Sneha: Being a helper was our fault

it's late again, it will be from Miss Neha to Miss Dinosaur.

I entered the practice room.

Neha: He is my helper if you two.

Teacher: Neha come on .. dance 1st ..

Neha: Mem, I need a little rest I m ​​so tried 😴

Teacher: OK only 15 mins.

Neha went and put her hand on Rahul's neck,

Neha: Rahul

Rahul: Hmm!

Neha: The date goes tomorrow.

Rahul: 😄 Date with u funny joke .. Have you seen your face?

Neha: come on Rahul, for this face, thousands of boys are crazy.

Rahul: Buyers of cheap things understand more

Neha: You see, I can't find a more beautiful girl for you.

Rahul: I have got mine specially made by Allah for me.

Shaila and Sneha were listening to their words in silence

Shaila: It would be good if at least someone rejected this khadusata this time if the mind is a little less archi.

Sneha: But why did the girl reject the really beautiful sir. 😳

Shaila: Hey, there is no value in this beautiful characterless.

Sneha: I mean

Shaila: Stay away. You are not old enough to understand

Then continue practice started. Launch time break now then continue again.

Shaila: Let's have lunch.

Sneha: I'm not hungry

Shaila: You will not be human anymore. Well, I have to call home again.

Everyone left. Sneha is sitting alone, she is practicing on her own.

Suddenly seeing Rahul crossing the room, Sneha is dancing on her own.

Rahul Anekshan was standing and watching Sneha dance with a teddy smile ...

Rahul: I can dance very well. I could only participate in dance without being a helper.

Sneha was shocked to see Rahul. Rahul came to Sneha and untied her hair, Sneha's hair fell out.

Rahul: Now looking beautiful 6

Sneha looked at Rahul. Suddenly Rahul called from behind.

Rahul: yes?

Neha: Lunch time Rahul! so hurry up ...

Rahul: yeah sure.

As Rahul goes, who is Neha saying,

Rahul: Neha r u jealous?

Neha: What rubbish ... I will be jealous ঐ Chambush Aunty?

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for subas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

amazing your article. thanks for your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful story... Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to you Sneha was leaving. Suddenly he looked back and saw that Rahul was still looking at him. Rahul quickly removed his eyes and walked away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nich

$ 0.00
3 years ago