romantic love and story

0 5
Avatar for subas
Written by
3 years ago

part 1 love story

Shahid Baba get up. And how much sleep. I will not go to college. Today is the first day of your college.

Me: Ummmm ,,, Mom, you go. I'm getting fresh. (Sleepy eyes)

Let me introduce myself, I am Shahid Hasan Sahi. This time in honors first year. The second child of the parents. I have an older brother named Sim Ahmed. My father is one of the top businessmen in this country. Dad and brother listened to our business together.

And the one who woke me up a little while ago is my collar piece mom and best friend.

I went to have breakfast fresh. As soon as she sat at the table, her mother came and gave her more food

I asked: I don't see my mother, brother and father.

Mom: Your father and brother have gone t

Me: Come quickly.

Then I asked Sifat to come by phone.

Sifat Rafi and I are these three best friends. It would be wrong to say friend, the three of us are like each other's brothers.

If one of the three of us has a problem, the three of us solve it together.

Also the three of us have an organization. Through which we help the poor, orphans, beggars.

Anyway, after the three got together I called a rickshaw. Don't catch three people in a rickshaw. That's why Sifat took me in his arms.

I didn't do it anymore as I weighed less than them. College is not far from our home.

You can come by rickshaw in half an hour.

The rickshaw stopped in front of the college gate. I rented it down. I entered the college and saw that it was a very good college.

In Yajna, we have come here to study. Not to see in college.

I went to class with three people. I went and sat on a front bench. Actually I don't feel good without my first bench.

After a while sir came. Sir came and got acquainted with everyone and introduced us too. Thus after getting acquainted with each sir, I left the class and went to the canteen to eat something.

After coming home ,,,,,

(Will continue)

1
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for subas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments