Roger, good name ‘Al Mujahideen Mohammad Masudul Haq. Part 1

0 5
Avatar for subas
Written by
3 years ago

Roger, good name Al Mujahideen Mohammad Mahsudul Haq’ but the best good name is probably scientist Roger’ because that is the name by which he is called more. Anyway at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first

Yesterday she fell in love for the second time. According to her commentary, her first love was with one of her cousins. Kaiser's love, so his thoughts about his girlfriend were like a ship moving on a rock. But soon after colliding with a huge iceberg, his ship of hope sank like the Titanic, realizing that he would never get a chance to call his "aunt" "mother" because of a family feud. He suffered terribly in the early stages of separation, but at one point in his career as a science student, he realized that if the great act of marriage was performed between relatives, the next generation could be harmed by the "BR factor" complications. The acidity of this fear has gradually exhausted his alkaline detachment. However, I have deep doubts in my mind as to whether this mental tiatration has been completed completely. But whatever it is, I don't want to talk about my doubts - it's not right to talk about my own doubts. Returning to Roger's words, the garden of his second love is the 'UK University', founded in 1955, built with the satisfied and unsatisfied desires of thousands of Rautians. There is no problem with BR factor..I pray that no y-factor will come and put him in the middle of separation for the second time ..... and I also don't have to write the beginning of his third love as a roommate

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for subas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments