Let me tell you a little story about PC build

0 18
Avatar for subas
Written by
3 years ago

Let me tell you a little story about PC build, if anyone agrees with me, please comment.

I used to use a computer with Intel Core i5 1st Gen CPU, but since its performance is not good, I have not decided to build a new PC.

> Now the question is how much I will build a PC, I do not know what would be better to build a PC with what.

> Then I do a search on YouTube about PC build, then some channels come to the fore and I see their videos ,,,

Then there is no decision, I will keep some things from the previous PC and update the rest,

Because, at that time there was a fear whether the family would pay to buy a PC.

Then I thought, no, I will sell the old one and build a full PC with a total of 30 thousand rupees, with Amd Ryzen 3 3200g,

Then I thought I would get a better performance with Ryzen 3400g, then the budget stood at 40/45 thousand rupees.

> Then I thought, since I will build a PC, then I know a little bit about PC build, what will my PC look like, etc.

> Then I can find out on Facebook that there are different groups where I join and I can find out more new information by posting about PC build ...

> Then I see that if you build a PC with a good company's product, the Amd Ryzen 5 3400g with full PC and UPS becomes 60/65 thousand.

Meanwhile, in the video of Hasan Blogs, I see that many people say a lot when using APU in PC build at 60/75K,

> Then I did not think, I will build a PC with 60K budget with Amd Ryzen 5 3600 + normal GPU ...

> But in the meanwhile the build suggestions given in the group give PC build suggestions with better GPU. And when someone posts a PC build, if the product is a little normal, many people roast it and say that a better build is possible on this budget.

> Then I decided to build a PC, since I will do it with 80/90 thousand rupees,

Meanwhile, I tell my parents that I will build a PC with one lakh rupees, then they say if there is such an expensive PC, then after explaining a little, they agree ...

Now I read the main problem, the budget is 90/1 lakh rupees, in which you have to build a full PC, monitor, UPS and some other products.

➤ Now I see that many people take Amd Ryzen 7 3700X in this budget, again some people only take GPU with 30/40 thousand rupees.

But I want to take Amd Ryzen 5 3600 + Gtx 1650 Super with full PC in this budget. I read the problem again seeing people's comments.

➤ But I saw that they are saving money from other components even if they take good CPU, while others are taking money by saving money from other components even if they take good GPU.

➤ Even then I saw some people saying that it would have been better to take it without taking it, or if you had a little more budget, you could have taken it, hey brother, if you had taken it then you would have said, it would have been better to take it without it and so on.

> But I have arranged the build with all the components fairly well, I will build very soon,

➤ Now let's get to the point, the truth is that there is no end to what people want. And as much as you want, you will want more, I am moving from 30K to 90K to build a PC, I still think I will get something better if I increase it a little more. But it may never work for me ...

So whatever you do, take a little more than you need for it. It is better not to take extra.

➤ And I would like to tell those who comment that it would be better to take it without it or if it could have been better if the budget had been increased a little more, you don't just look at CPU + GPU, you also look at the rest of the components. And there is no end to the good, so you should take what is good in the budget.

Come on, you know what I mean.

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for subas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments