Anushka raised questions about Deepika's career graph.

0 24
Avatar for subas
Written by
3 years ago

They are the first line heroines of Bollywood. The first hero of both is King Khan. The first film of their career is a super hit. After that the procession of success.

 

John first set foot in Bollywood in 2006. Another just a year later. Deepika Padukone and Anushka Sharma. There is one more link between the two heroines. He is Ranbir Singh's lion. Now one is his ex. Another housewife.

 

After parting ways with Anushka, the protagonist starts talking to Deepika. And that's where their love started. So in the beginning the relationship between the two heroines was not easy at all. Later it turned into a cold war.

 

It is rumored that the duality has reached such a climax that the two are at loggerheads over advertising. Anushka Naki also reduced her salary to 'snatch' a brand advertisement from Deepika.

 

However, the actress refuted this 'rumor' in harsh language. He said, “There is no comparison between me and Deepika. There is no communication between us. Nothing binds us together. ”

 

Anushka did not stop here. He raised questions about Deepika's career graph. "We both deal with our confidence as we choose to embark on our play activities," he said. He has taken many more pictures than me. I choose and take pictures. I don't like to play such a character. ”

 

He also said that there was no shortage of advertisements. Many brands have renewed their contracts with him. The heroine is sure, she is on the right track.

 

Anushka said that a friend of Deepika's called her and told her that she was acting in 'Yeh Jawani Hai Diwani'. Anushka sighed, "Do my friends ever call her and say something? I have worked with directors like Anurag Kashyap, Rajkumar Hirani. Deepika is working with Ayon there.

 

I didn't pull anyone down. I did not throw mud on anyone. I don't want anyone to throw mud at me. I'm in a good place. No one can take it away from me. "

 

It's been several years since the Cold War. Deepika has many successful pictures. On the other hand, Anushka has matched herself anew as a producer. They are happy in their personal life as well. Although the situation is a bit different for Deepika now. Anushka is now waiting for the first time to hear the call 'Mother'

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for subas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments