If you want to know me

0 26
Avatar for stylishFJA
2 years ago
Topics: Personal

Hi everyone good evening! magbibigay po ako ng kunting kaalaman tungkol sa aking sarili. Sana po kayo ay magiging interesado sa aking mga kwento. Ito ay kadalasan nagmumula sa sariling experience, sa aking kaibigan mga kakilala at sa mga napag-aralan ko higit sa lahat mga obserbasyon ko sa mga pangyayari sa aking pamilya, komunidad at sa ating bansa.

I am known with my nickname "Jhing", so therefor call me Jhing. I am 41 years old. From the mountainous province of Davao del Sur. A bonafide member of the Indigenous People's of the Philippines (NCIP) Belonging to the Bagobo-Tagabawa Tribe respectively. I grew up in Christian family and upbringing and definitely Knew Jesus Christ as my personal Lord and Savior in my life at an early age. I grew up in a church and Christian orientation. Until one day I decided to study in Theology with the degree of Bachelor's in Christian Education (BCE) in one of our Bible School in Davao City. I graduated year 2004.

As to my hobbies, likes and dislikes, my line of interest for short. I love playing scrabble, writing, arts and crafts and designing. I think I am good at were Organizing programs in church, weddings, birthdays and other programs and events. I have the passion of counselling people who are down, broken-hearted, outcast and depressed people. I want to be the person who will accept and understand them.

I am also hardworking, flexible, relationship-oriented, loves making friends. But the things that I dislike the most is being liar and dishonesty. But I love people who are frank and straightforward. Criticizing in a positive way. In general, a lot of people describe me as having calm personality, easy to get along with and good natured.

Finally, I could say that I am person who is always willing to accepts challenges in life. Because these are the essentials of life for me to be stronger and growing and face life with confidence. Thank you very much for reading. God bless us all

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for stylishFJA
2 years ago
Topics: Personal

Comments