Prayers in time of a pandemic

0 9
Avatar for straizzer
3 years ago

Inhale... Exhale... My Lord and My God, This Pandemic Covid19 is making Our Financially Respinsibilities is growing because of Jobs lost then Personal Problems is Occurring, this Obstacles is Drowning Us but before it happens, My Lord and My God, I want to You to Know that Me and My Family is putting Our Full Faith and Trust in You, You are Our Refuge in this Situation, You are Our Fortress in this Battle Against An Invisible Enemy that You Alone can Defeat, I also know that You, My Lord and My God, is Bigger than Any One and Anything in this World and Beyond. I also know that in the past You have not Abandon Us, now in the Present You will not Leave Us and in the Future You are already there to Accompany Us.

I also know that You are Teaching Us something to Always Look at the Better and Positive Side of this Pandemic Covid19 first in the List Criminality had lessen, Traffic is reduces to almost 50% , Pollution is decrease, Gambling if not gone cut into more than half, Prostitutions is almost gone because curfew Hours is Implemented, Busy Parents Now have More Time for their Children and Families, People Have More Time To Reflect and have More Time to Spend for Prayer Time. As I Reflect There are More Best Positive Effect brought by this Pandemic Covid19.

Now, My Lord and My God I humbly appeal to You, as Your Humble Servant and Mighty Warrior please END this Pandemic Covid19 Virus. Amen.

1
$ 0.00

Comments