My day

0 7
Avatar for straizzer
3 years ago

As a Loyal Servant and a Mighty Warrior of God, it really didn't occur to My Mind that Today God had Tested My Faith and Trust to Him. As a Driver I made it a Habit before I go to Work My Gas Gauge is Full which is 8 Bars but apparently because of this Pandemic Covid19 I made an Adjustment because of financial Shortage and We left Our House at Cavite and drove My Loving Wife in Her office at Ayala, Makati then I went to Work with just 5Bars at My Gas Gauge and I just Noticed at 3pm that I only have 57.00pesos cash in My Pocket with this I'am so worried for I know the Truth that it is insufficient to last for the Whole Day Work for Me to Earn and Provide for My Family then I only had 3 Choices:

1) Went to My Wife's Office and get Some Money

2) Early End of the Day

3) Continue Working Until 8pm or 9pm

Then The Devil Made Me Feel Nervous that I was almost on the Point of loosing My Faith and Trust cause was About to Choose Number 1 or Number 2 Choices that Time, because I was in SM MOA and Needed to Go to Diliman Quezon City and Cubao include the Traffic, My whole Long Drive I was Praying that My Gas will Last until I went back at My Wife's Office, By 8pm My exact Location is EDSA corner Ayala Avenue that Time and Notices My Gas Gauge is Still 3bars and 2mins before I arrived at the Parking Lot of My Wife's Office My Gas Gauge turned 2bars and Upon Checking My Earnings it is Sufficient for Our Daily needs plus with Bonus, I'am totally Surprise and I can say God Had Showed Me Another Miracle telling Me that Nothing is Impossible to Him. For this "LET GOD BE Praise, Always God is Good ALL the Time and ALL the Time God is Good Always"

#TOGODBEALLTHEGLORY

#GODISTHEGREATPROVIDER

#FAMILYISATREASURE

#CFCISAGIFT

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for straizzer
3 years ago

Comments