Me

0 10
Avatar for straizzer
3 years ago

” I can't dance. ”

” I can't sing. ”

” I can't draw. ”

In short, I don't have talents.

” I'm afraid of people. ”

” I'm afraid of the world. ”

” I'm afraid to the society. ”

In short, I'm a coward.

” They will hurt me. ”

” They will forget me. ”

” They will leave me, someday. ”

In short, I'm a pessimist.

” Don't wanna do that. ”

” I can't do that. ”

” I'm afraid to do that. ”

In short, I do lack of confidence.

” I'm ugly, she's pretty. ”

” I envy her spotless face. ”

” I wish I can be her. ”

In short, I'm insecure.

” Be happy. ”

” Cheer up! ”

” Everything will be fine. ”

In short, I'm a friend's comforter.

” Love yourself first. ”

” Don't give up. ”

” Study hard. ”

In short, I'm a friend's adviser.

” I'm always here for you. ”

” I care for you. ”

” I love you. ”

In short, I'm selfless.

Behind my negativities in life, I still have the courage to be positive when someone needed me.

I still have the guts to act like strong, when someone needed my strength.

And I still stays on someone's side to not them feel the loneliness, when me, myself, and I.. needed it too.

1
$ 0.00

Comments