Hello! Greetings from @storytime

0 23
Avatar for storytime
1 year ago
#1
29th July 2022 
Hello! Greeting from @storytime

Hello!

I am @storytime. Maybe you are wondering what a weird name but actually it has a meaning for me.

Some Words about myself:

I am a reader and I love to read stories. I am more into the romance genre. I used to love reading horror stories too, but then I had nightmares almost every night, mostly related to the stories I was reading recently or already read in the past. This weird scenario made me give up on horror stories and I started reading funny and romantic stories more.

I have read many many and many novels in my language and many in English on Wattpad and other sites. I also love reading Korean, Chinese, and Japanese web novels on the internet as long as I don't need to pay for reading lol.

That's why my name is @storytime because I am ready for reading stories all the time hahaha and that's why I am here, to read your stories if you are a writer and to write stories if you are a reader. For readers, I am a writer and for writers, I am a reader. haha just kidding.

If you want me to read yours too, then feel free to drop a "Hi!" here so that we can get to know each other better and I can get a few more stories to read.

I have tried writing my own stories too and it was a fun challenge for me and I have finally challenged myself to write more and improve my writing.

What I will be writing here?

To be honest, I don't have many ideas/topics in my mind right now other than the one I just wrote down on my notepad. But, I do have an idea of how I can get aspiration, by reading other's articles first. So, that's what I will be doing for now.

I want to write reviews on the K, C, and J dramas I am watching recently and recommend some series to you too, just in case, it's not gonna waste much of your time haha.

I have a brain full of imagination and I will be trying to write down those imaginations in the upcoming stories.


Are you smiling? Yes? Me too! If you want to smile more in the future too then don't forget to visit this profile in the future.

Some words for my readers:

Just like every other writer, I hope my readers enjoyed reading this and I will get a chance to make you smile more in the future. Thank you for reading!

=> {The lead image was edited on canva by me.}

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for storytime
1 year ago

Comments