Korean Beef Tacos

0 35
Avatar for stevenvanelk
3 years ago
Topics: Food, Cooking

I made some Korean Beef tacos the other night. First I cut some radishes and a cucumber into slices and then mixed them with cilantro, vinegar, and sugar in a bowl. Then I fried some purple cabbage and green onions until the cabbage was a little wilted/brown. Then I added beef, beef stock, and gluten free soy sauce to the cabbage and onions and cooked on the stove top till the beef was cooked through. While it was cooking I mixed sriracha with sour cream and a little water until it was at a drizzling consistency. About a minute before the beef was done cooking I put tortillas in the microwave wrapped in damp paper towels for 30 seconds. Then when the beef was done cooking I added it to the tortillas, topped it with the radishes and cucumbers, and then drizzled the sriracha sour cream sauce on top.

4
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for stevenvanelk
3 years ago
Topics: Food, Cooking

Comments