Downtown Indy in December

0 20
Avatar for stevenvanelk
3 years ago
Topics: Photography

I had an elopement in downtown Indy last year on December 23rd. The couple was planning to get married back in India, but because of the pandemic they couldn't travel home. So instead they got married in downtown Indianapolis and used zoom to broadcast the ceremony to their family and friends back in India. After their ceremony was over, I had some time to kill downtown so I walked around taking a few photos of the monuments and statues near me.

Thanks for taking a peek at some of my photos. I am a full time wedding photographer with Van Elk & Co who also makes a comedy podcast about running a wedding photography business called the Wedding Photo Hangover. Also, most of these photos are on my Unsplash if you want to use them.

1
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for stevenvanelk
3 years ago
Topics: Photography

Comments