I am a nature lover here my new garden

2 36

Hello friends of read.cash, today I will have the opportunity to show you some of my favorite hobbies that is: planting, thanks to the grandmother of my best friend who gave me an Echeveria Elegans and an Aloe Vera; More what we have in my apartment: Oregano, Jade plant and cactus.

It is not a secret that I have a fascination for nature especially for flowers, so, as soon as they gave me this nice gift I could not avoid my face of satisfaction and joy, however, I had no place to plant them, but, it occurred to me a great idea.

In the pile of old things there was a deteriorated file, knock down the tables that define as a file, in the lower part I opened several holes, to create the passage of the water and it would have as an advantage that the wood of the file does not rot.

Go down to the green areas of my building, where several neighbors have formed natural fertilizer thanks to what remains of damaged vegetables and fruits, I picked up the fertilizer with a small shovel and put it in the old file, along with the plants classified according to my visual taste.

I hope you liked it and that you give them the initiative to do new things...

Sponsors of stephanyvrh
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.60
$ 0.35 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.25 from @btcfork

Comments

If good to know about planting. It is also good to plant flowers in our surrounding in other for us to exchange breathing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gardens are always cool!

$ 0.00
4 years ago