Hello read.cash, I'm stephany and this is my first post. (presentation)

4 185
Avatar for stephanyvrh
4 years ago

I am 23 years old, I was born on June 28, 1996 in Venezuela
I am currently a student of Psychology at the Bicentenaria University of Aragua Why did I choose this career?? Simple I am interested in knowing human behavior and I want to be the first Medical Psychologist to find out if we have actually left prejudices and clinging to the material.

From a very young age I have been a very cheerful, charismatic, extroverted, curious and multifaceted girl with great visions in the artistic world, so, I will be as spacious and transparent as possible with regard to my life.

In elementary school I had an introduction to music recording and dances, however, it was at the age of 16 that I started this love for the music world thanks to my mother, my grandmother, my uncle and mainly my great-grandfather Domingo Contreras who had been a great musician and lutier , then i followed in his footsteps entering the Youth Orchestra of the Alma LLanera of Venezuela, followed by the White Hands Choir where it did not matter as you were, whether or not you had a motor or mental disability, we were joined by the love of music.

I always considered that every basis for happiness is to have a family as loving, united as mine has been and I thank them especially my grandmother Flor, an exemplary woman, the missing piece of my world and who has taught me how important love is and life as a human being.

I love animals, nature, photography, fashion and sport and it's so much! I have rescued animals among them my cat Summer, I am fascinated to take a photo of anything that moves or breathes, I love to plant and I have a worship for lavenders (i even tattooed one on my right forearm); I have practiced athletics, functional training, swimming, yoga, boxing and I hope to practice many more.

I am very excited to be a part of this website, soon I hope to bring you good content that you can enjoy.

see you soon!

2
$ 0.65
$ 0.30 from @btcfork
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
+ 2
Avatar for stephanyvrh
4 years ago

Comments

I'm reminded of this song/video given your love of music & Hispanic roots!

https://youtu.be/jMoufkGH0dk

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So cool that this platform & BCH has randomly connected me to a soul in Venezuela! So awesome. This is why I love Bitcoin. Censorless, borderless, hard & honest money for humanity! Hope the best for you & spread the love with BCH in Venezuela. I know it has the potential to be especially useful & revolutionary down there <3

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's a very fine post presentation with a lots if interesting activities. The pictures here really shows that you are an outgoing extrovated person with interesting sets of wonderful activities. Welcome to read.cash, hope you will enjoy working with the community by making contributions and earning money in return as reward. Moreso, you have other benefits to network, make and meet friends while improving on your skills. Looking forward for interesting presentations and articles from you. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to come across you first post after a long time. I guess I can still say welcome, though you were here before me. Amazing personality you have and great family. One love from Nigeria.

$ 0.00
3 years ago