A Ticket to the World Cup

0 19

The world is currently celebrating wins and gaining losses from the World Cup and the amount of excitement is still in the air.

Great Learning Academy is offering a free ticket to the world cup by participating in a contest with regards to football. I know that there are a lot of people watching football games, not just those in the World Cup but in other competitions as well. I started liking football about 8 to 10 years ago, but I can't really consider myself a die-hard fan. I only watch it first because the excitement whenever the ball goes through to score a point is one of the best things. It wasn't like basketball which gets a shot every now and then, but either way, both games are exciting sports.

Going back, so I had an email from the Great Learning Academy with regards to competition. I signed up for the site because they offer classes and back in college, like 7 months ago, I was really learning about technology because it is needed for the internship classes.

If you don't know, Great Learning Academy offers degree and certificate programs suitable for studying at home. Certificates given after the course have been done are certified, obviously, as they are partnered with the top universities around the world, that includes The University of Arizona and Stanford Business. That is why it is a guarantee that the learnings are a better step for those who want to enhance their knowledge and skills.

If you are to go to their website, they are already up with the World Cup. You can see how many free programs they offer so the diversity of lessons is there.

mygreatlearning.com/academy

So to participate in the competition, you are to create an account on their website. If I'm not mistaken, you have to be a learner first in there to be able to open the link, either way, you have to open an account.

My link's deadline is December 9, 2022, at 2:29 PM, but I don't know if that's the same for others.

You can start learning in Great Learning Academy, at the same time, bet on your lucky chances to win to be able to watch the games live.

2
$ 0.00

Comments