The magic of your presence

0 2
Avatar for starwill
3 years ago

You show up and everything changes,

nothing will ever be the same again,

I know...

my life is divided into before and after you.

When you love like this,

and you discover yourself every day

in the other,

and caress in your sleep,

when silence cries out,

and even your absence

that fills everything,

invites me to wait for you,

to feel that I can be

that lover

your faithful companion

And I'm grateful for life,

and I sleep without fear

and I discover the meaning

of the birds, of the wind,

from the waves of the sea in the distance.

And your company, your kisses,

your ideas, your smile,

everything becomes poetry,

because we ourselves

we are the reason for the poetry.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of starwill
empty
empty
empty

Comments