Only you

5 11
Avatar for starwill
3 years ago

You, every sleepless night

my days when I wake up I sleep

YOU, with my reason about to go crazy

for whom I am well and healthy.

you are what you wake up with

I'd like to meet

and not finding you without hesitation

it's impossible not to think

you're like the psychosis

believe me without you with the lost soul

you're the only overdose

That's necessary in my life.

I love you.

# To love life is to be inspired every day to preserve it

Sponsors of starwill
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of starwill
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for starwill
3 years ago

Comments

Nice poem 💚😊 Keep up the good work 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago