Loving you in secret

1 11
Avatar for starwill
3 years ago

Today I remembered our first kiss

in your sister's room

and that look in your mischievous eyes

that woke up my desire.

Today I remembered the first caress

the first I love you that you told me

the shyness of our scoop

when you made love to me.

it was all nice,

that's why I'm toasting without liquor.

Today I celebrate

that even though you're far away

always bring us closer to love.

even though seeing me you can't

between 4 walls

but in your mind I always am.

me here in my house

even though time is passing

every day I feel more and more that I'm yours.

we are silent lovers

kissing the memories

of those times

that together we lived moments

so beautiful.

To my soul I sentence you

but your love I never lose

you're with me forever

and my heart stayed with you

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of starwill
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice poem again. Keep up the good work 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago