How much you earn with NFT at Play to Earn

0 33
Avatar for starcon
2 years ago

In this article I will tell you about all the NFT projects I am currently working on. I will explain how much I invested, the time I dedicate to each one and how much money I earn until today.

I just want to clarify that what I will show you below are small investments, that is, I will not show you that I earn a lot because I do not have large amounts of money invested, or anything like that in all the games I entered with the minimum that allowed and I will show you the progress I had.

I consider that this is a situation that can be similar to the reality of most of us, so let's start with the development of the subject.

AXIE INFINITY

It is the first game I invested in. I started playing it on August 5th. For those who don't know it, AXIE is a game where you must have a team of 3 AXIES to fight, where each one has specific characteristics and make them better than each other.

So to buy the three AXIES I invested 0.479 Ethereum, at that time Ethereum was at $2,680 dollars so the investment in AXIE was $1,283.72 dollars and I paid $30 dollars in commissions, I paid this amount because the commissions for the Ethereum network are a bit high.

Therefore the total investment in AXIE was $1,313.72 dollars, when I started per day I invested approximately 4 hours to play as they went up a level, it required less time to reach the daily target. As of today my AXIES are at level 24, I continue to advance in adventure mode in addition to playing PVP mode to generate more SLP, SLP is the token of the game for those who do not know and today I spend between one to two hours a day. So how much is earned per day we have a total of 20 energy and are distributed as follows 75 SLP daily secured with four energy in adventure mode and 16 energy to play PVP battles.

Usually I usually get a total of 150 SLP daily and on a bad day 120 SLP. When I started playing the SLP was $0.20 cents dollars then to generate 150 SLP per day approximately you could say that you generated $30 dollars daily however the token went down and today the price of SLP is at 0.07 cents at the time of writing this article which means that approximately generates about $ 10 daily. As of today I have an accumulated total of 8,299 thousand SLP I did not make any withdrawals before because the commissions were high however when you could already use the BINANCE network the price was already very low so I decided to wait I hope that in the near future I can recover the price and thus recover the investment I consider that for all those who are interested in the game could be a good point of income since the price of AXIES is relatively low.

CRYPTO CARS

It is a game in which I entered on September 8 and the investment was 618 CCAR at that time were about $ 228 dollars I played a common car is a very basic one. And today my car is at level 10 and I spend about 5 to 10 minutes a day the minimum I have achieved per day are 18 CCAR and the maximum I got was 26 CCAR. In total I earned until today 539 CCAR, I invested in a workshop in the same game that cost at that time $ 22 dollars. And I have pending to claim 332 CCAR which today would be approximately $86 dollars.

When I entered the token was at $ 0.38 dollars so the estimate was to recover the investment in about a month and although the low price we see that it is recovering and despite this I feel very happy with the generated, so far I will continue in the game I will try to recover the invested personally is one of the most stable games in my view and with an interesting profitability, I invest very little time and so far is fulfilling everything they say.

PLANT VS UNDEAD

I entered on August 8 with 5 PVU by that time the price of PVU was $13 dollars and 40 cents, the total investment was $67 dollars, the initial amount was a little higher, that this I left simply for commissions but the real investment in the game was 5 PVU.

As many know PVU had many changes when it started it was not very difficult to water, and in fact a plant could give you from 5 LE to 380 LE at least is the maximum that I personally saw, then the problems started and the bots to get plants to water was very difficult then appeared the groups of coordinates and the division by groups in the middle of all that I decided to recover my investment on August 21 I withdrew 5 PVU at that time were $107 dollars with 97 cents the price of PVU was at $21 dollars with 59 cents and today I have two plants in NFT, 26 PVU and I am waiting for the PVP and to see if the game recovers.

As for the investment of time now is much simpler and as many of you know we invest between 5 or 10 minutes a day and maybe we enter a moment every so often to see if we have crows or not, so for now for my part I will wait for the progress of the PVP mode IF I DECIDED TO CHANGE ALL TO PVU AND WITHDRAW THE MONEY. THAT WEEK I WOULD HAVE MADE $400 PROFIT.

HOWEVER, I DECIDED TO TRUST THE PROJECT AND NOT WITHDRAW THE MONEY. IT WAS A RISK I DECIDED TO TAKE AND IT SEEMS I WAS WRONG.

AGE OF CRYPTOLOGY

In this game I have invested $200 dollars in HEROES at the moment we do not know very well the profitability, however we will have a clearer picture in the next two weeks when we will start playing it. The approximate ROI is said to be approximately two weeks, we will check it and I will certainly bring the information in an article.

WANAKA

I have invested $200 dollars $180 dollars in a land that we managed to buy and the rest in WANA to be able to buy the first seeds and start playing, we also do not have clear the issue of profitability or the estimated time of ROI however there are many expectations with the game and as for the time of the game by testing the ALPHA I estimate that we can play it between 2 to 4 hours a day personally I hope that in addition to making money is an entertaining game as soon as I have the first data will certainly attract the information in an article.

CRYPTO CARS WORLD

It is a game that will just come out, I have bought 54 CARS I hope to buy a car and also work as a mechanic and as it does not start yet at the moment I can only tell you what I have invested.

Conclusion

Never invest money that you can not lose or money that you need because these investments are very volatile and from one day to another everything can change the only advice I can give you that I learned in all this time is that when you start to generate money start to withdraw profits at least until you recover your investment and from there just think about reinvesting because if ambition wins you and you only start to reinvest thinking that you will win much more suddenly everything can go down and not be worth anything remember that you only win or lose when you sell, be smart when making your decisions and when entering a project draw a plan and stick to it because many times ambition is a bad advisor.

I hope this article has helped you to clarify some doubts I will bring progress in the projects in which I am and the new projects that I plan to invest.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for starcon
2 years ago

Comments