You Are My Life

9 25
Avatar for sriti333
3 years ago

"You Are My Life"

O Allah!

You're the light that shines above

You're the reason I never give up

You're The One I try for, live my life for

Give up all I have

You're the melody, You're the key

All the inspiration I need

And when times get tough

I know You'll stand by me

You are the love I need

The One who is guiding me

And You know my destiny

For You are The Light

And You are my life

Oh oh oh

O Allah!

Your words light up my heart

This connection I've felt from the start

I'll never lose sight of my dreams

Without You where would I be?

And although I feel like I'm

A million miles away from home

I can lose all that I have and when I feel the pain

I know that I can count on You

You are the love I need

The One who is guiding me

And You know my destiny

For You are The Light

And You are my life

Oh oh oh

And You are my life

Oh oh oh

And You are my life

When I reach the final chapter

I know it's only You that matters, oh

So I give it my all

'Cause I'll stand alone that day

You are the love I need

The One who is guiding me

And You know my destiny

For You are The Light

And You are my life

Oh oh oh

And You are my life

Oh oh oh

And You are my life

Oh oh oh

And You are my life

Oh oh oh

And You are my life

And You are my life

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for sriti333
3 years ago

Comments

nice articale

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very gd article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago