My Flower Garden

7 26
Avatar for sriti333
3 years ago

I have a garden. It is a flower garden. It is situated in front of my reading room. In my garden I grow many types of flowers such as, the rose, the marigold etc. On my holy day I pass my time by working in my garden. Sometime I lose the soil with spade and weed out the grass. Every morning and every evening I water the plants. I also put a strong fence around my garden so that cattle and naughty boys cannot do any harm to my garden. In the morning I gain much pleasure when I see my garden full of various blooming flowers. They spread a sweet smell. The garden also looks very charming. The beauty and sweet smell of the flowers make me jolly. When my friends come to our house I take them into my garden and show them various flowers. They became very glad and they thank me. Though gardening is very hard working but it is enjoyable too. So now I am very proud of my flower garden.

A flower garden is one in which various kinds of flowers are grown. There is a

flower garden infront of our house. It looks very beautiful. The garden has a strong

fence. We work in the garden regularly. We root out grass and weed. We water the garden in time. Various kinds of flowers such

as the rose, the jasmine, the chameli, the marigold, the gandharaj, the kamini, the jui and many other flowers bloom in our garden. The garden is never without flower. Each flower has a colour and smell of its own. Flowers are always lovely and add to the joy of life.

There is a small garden in front of my house. It is my flower garden. I have grown many kinds of flower plants in it.

After coming back from school I spend some time to nurse the flower plants. It is necessary to water them every day.

There are a few rows of flowerbeds in the flower garden. My sister also helps me to nurse them in the evenings. These plants would bear beautiful flowers some day.

During the rainy season flower plants grow rapidly. It is a great pleasure for me to see my flower garden every morning.

Writing :Sriti Akter

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for sriti333
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love gardening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like,comment, subscribek korlam,,amar post tao koren

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago