Jwee-jwee Video Number One

0 32
Avatar for sponge-bob
2 years ago
Topics: Video, Noise, Gimmick, DClub, Life, ...

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A short video of some strange air guitar.

My youngest and I head out to find new and interesting places and stuff on weekends. He used to point at street vendors and ask, "Can I have one?"

Since then, he wants transportation, clothes and the teen kind of stuff. This weekend his kid side was sparked and he asked for one of those little items. I missed that!

He was really surprised at how easy it was to get me to fork over two hundred for this little device. That's seventy cents as the paper money here turns to banana peels - value wise. He still thinks that a hundred peoso is a lot of money, cuz it says 100 on it.

The context of this video is: When he learned how to make it work - I was surprised it did work. I was laughing my ass off and shot a short video demonstration.

Take a look - take a guess at what kind of toy could may you sound like this. I will at some point reveal the secret it.



▶️ 3Speak

5
$ 0.16
$ 0.15 from @done.cash
$ 0.01 from @readrant
Avatar for sponge-bob
2 years ago
Topics: Video, Noise, Gimmick, DClub, Life, ...

Comments