I Almost Went to Hell for a Pizza 🍕

1 36
Avatar for sponge-bob
2 years ago

I have been more mobile lately and today I was riding a bit farther from home.

As I keep expanding my range, I see more things on the way to wherever. Sometimes I smoothly pull over on my unicycle. This time I hit the hooks because the street I was on was one way, 45 mph. I did not want to go back against traffic - but I did want the photo - turns out I had a good shot of what caught my attention.

I was thinking of grabbing a bite to eat, but there were four lanes of high speed traffic to cross. I was also thinking, "I bet it's hell in there."

If it's Hell's Pizza and the Pizza is made right inside this storefront...
If the pizza is Hell's, and it is from this restaurant...

Then the pizza is made in hell...

I am not going in there!

You all know I take crazy photos like Trippin' and ShitTake.

This is just another one. I hope you are slightly entertained.

8
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @done
$ 0.05 from @qubes
Avatar for sponge-bob
2 years ago

Comments

I always love pizza. But its not good for health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago