Unforgettable animations, Tom and Jerry !!!

1 25
Avatar for spok
Written by
1 year ago




Many of our childhood memories have remained strong and are meant to take us back in time and relive those times. Events and happenings require us to become nostalgic for those moments for a few moments.

Do you like cartoons?


I still like it and whenever I have the opportunity to watch on Youtube a few episodes of my favorite animations, Tom and Jerry. These drawings were for me like a lullaby when I discovered them. When I was a child I didn’t have access to foreign animations and we only have what was produced locally! I had a few minutes of cartoons every night. Over time, we were able to discover something else, something new. I was fascinated by the first episode and slowly, slowly I think I became addicted to this animated series! I've seen the two protagonists for hundreds of hours over the years, and I've seen many of the episodes a few times. However, these drawings have been the mainstay of many generations of children.Nowadays, children have many possibilities and many options in choosing which cartoons to watch. I've never said that they aren't interesting or that they don't grab you in front of a TV, but the classic ones are more and more pleasant.

Do you know the story behind these historical animations? Each episode of this cartoon is based on the same idea. Tom tries to catch Jerry, and he always manages to escape. Jerry is smart and makes the traps set by Tom to catch him back against him.

It all started with the cat Jasper and the mouse Jinx, the main characters in the production of "Puss Gets the Boot". It was made in 1940 by producers William Hanna and Joseph Barbera. At the same time, Pinocchio appeared, released by Walt Disney. Jasper and Jinx were not very popular at the time, and the two producers started working on other projects. A year later, however, the cat and the mouse began to be successful. They were nominated for Oscars for "Best Short Film." Even if they didn’t win, this was when Tom and Jerry would be born.Although we have passed the age when these things are a priority, know that it is good from time to time to become children again!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of spok
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for spok
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I like Tom & Jerry although, Jerry is a mean mouse. It's hard to read what you wrote if you use bold letters only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago