BSC (shit) token launches - the (one more) ultimate fail

0 7
Avatar for sp3ktraline
2 years ago

Alright, you lazy wannabe gamblers. It's episode three of our saga and so far no one has a clue how balls deep my undercover mission goes, still. Ain't an easy job fighting scammers in the cold. It gets lonely, here. So this time we'll light the fire and share a few drinks while I share about how I ended up failing what so far appears to have been a legit launch that could have moonshot me (at least a little). 

http://lituni.social/ 

I invite you to set your eyes on the utmost original project Lituni. Any similarity with what HIVE is doing is just a coincidence, or likely a rip-off HIVE is doing to them, but of course. You see, the LITUNI team doesn't fuck around and they are a project coming from the elites of one of the Language Institutes over at the University of Nottingham, get it? Or, so they claim. I've actually sent an email to the University asking if this is legit, but it seems their staff is just about as lazy as I am judging from the time it took them to answer. Eventually, they've stated the obvious; no link exists between project and university, at least one they are aware of.

Big fucking surprise, the developers of a shit token on the BSC claiming they are someone they are not, in the end. But you know what's really stupid and hilarious? At the time I've received this email back, the LITO Token had launched already. It successfully debuted on the Binance Shit Chain on the 28th of September 2021, at around 15h00 GMT. It was glorious. A moment only worthy of the History books. Do you know that thing how Kim-Jong Un's family was born from the mountain or gave birth to the mountain, whatever, and they now learn that shit since pre-scholl in North Korea? This was even more epic. Because the LITO token went from $0.00 to $4 in less than 3 hours, believe it or not: https://poocoin.app/tokens/0x8d9bb0226aeb57366b380aea27c362c3446063ce 

Of course, I could have only done what I do best here, and I fucked up. I was picking my nose for the 3 hours this was happening, and only later in the day my friend told me he had also missed the launch because he miss-calculated the conversion from UTC to GMT time. He arrived late as well. 

Now, there's no guarantee this is not a honeypot, still. Scanning the contract through https://www.staysafu.org/ still gives the result this is a dubious contract, and which might result in a rug pull. But it doesn't really matter. If you managed to be there at the launch and you successfully purchased this shit below, let's say, a tenth of a cent of a dollar, you could have cashed out and made a moonshot profit already. As long as you don't ape in now like a full blown retard, this could have been a monster play. Could have.

Not the case for me, of course. My job is to fail so that you can learn about it, it seems. I wasn't able to get in on this action because I have to keep juggling things with work, therefore the only reasonable thing to do may be to just quit my job, since it's getting in the way. And that, dear reader, is why you should follow me on noise.cash and pressure me into opening an OnlyFans account where you'll be looking forward to buy my dirty bathing waters, just as the modern day Belle Delphine I am: https://noise.cash/u/sp3ktraline

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for sp3ktraline
2 years ago

Comments