Your name defines your history - Tu nombre define tu historia

17 59
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
2 years ago
Si habla español u otro idioma y quiere leer esta publicación, puede traducirla automáticamente haciendo clic en el icono con la figura del mundo, como se muestra en la siguiente captura de pantalla.

All living beings need a name to be identified among others, plants have a name because we assign it to them, but animals like dolphins have their names and learn them to live together, this helps them to collaborate and play with each other, scientifically proven. Humans have had names since time immemorial, it is something that marks us forever and is imposed by others because we do not choose it, it is the basis of identity and a requirement to live.

Our parents, relatives or caregivers are in charge of defining the crucial moment of the energy that permeates the name that will accompany us forever, our perception and that of others about ourselves is oriented by the unconscious vibration that inspired the name.

Did you know that your name has an energetic charge, a vibration, that every time you are named it influences who you are and your reality?

The name is a part of the soul, since ancient times in Egypt it was called Ren, and to exist you had to have a name. The greatest penal punishment was to be erased from history, to be forgotten, and this was done by erasing the name of those people from all places.

When you emit a sound you are already creating, words have the power to create, transform and also to destroy, every time you pronounce your name or someone else does it, you are exercising the divine gift of creation with the verb.

Your name has a meaning, do you know it?

Gifs create by George Redhawkf

Since ancient times it is customary to place the name of a relative or use biblical names related to the religion of the family, this has changed recently in some Latin American countries where parents decide to combine their name creating a new name difficult to pronounce and write for their children. These combined names could bring identity conflicts and limit success, it is an opinion without scientific basis.

Continuing with the meaning of names I will give an example using mine, I love its origin and meaning.

My name is Ana Maria, since I was a little girl I felt the need to know why I was called this way, I asked her and my mother told me that she did not want a female daughter, but a male child even though everyone said she would have a female, she prepared herself to receive a male child, buying clothes for boys and even had a list of male names and when I was born and the doctors told her that I was a pretty girl my mother panicked because I had no female names and the first thing that came to her mind was the name of her mother and her mother-in-law.

They are called ANA Teodocia and MARIA Elena, coincidentally they are both known by their middle names, that is to say that my name is Ana Maria after my grandmothers. That story fascinated me, I have always liked my name and to be called by both ANA MARIA.

I already told you the origin of my name, now what does ANA MARIA mean?

Ana Maria is a feminine name of Hebrew origin, its meaning is "messenger blessed by God", "Grace and compassion" and "blessed by God".

I have always felt blessed by God, in fact, sometimes I say it in any conversation, without knowing what it meant, now that I am aware of that I like it more.

If you want to change your life, change your name

Artists, religious people, many people before making a change of life baptize themselves by changing their real name for another or using a pseudonym that relates them to their new life, intending to find their life purpose. Changing the name invites you to break with the paradigms that you have consciously or subconsciously about your personality, if I go back to my example my grandmothers are strong women and still alive thanks to God they are 90 and 96 years old of dominant character and both were married, but decided to separate from their husbands (my grandparents) regardless of the opinion or social pressure that for their time 4 or 5 decades ago was not very common. I am characterized by being similar to them, but I want to break that pattern, although I like my name I want to resonate with Blessed by God.

I invite you to investigate the root of your name, what it means and if you do not agree with it or do not like it and want to change your story, try and change your name, not literally, but changing the approach you have of it is enough to transform the identity that you have been dragging for the one you want to have.

Sponsors of soyunasantacruz
empty
empty
empty

These people are my sponsors Thank you very much! they are excellent writers visit them and enjoy their content. 

Recommendations

  • Investigate the origin of your name.

  • Why you call yourself that way.

  • Ask yourself if you identify yourself with that emotional and mental charge?

  • If your identity is not related to your name and you don't like it, change your name and your identity will change.

  • What you identify with is exactly what you will have.

With this I end my post, I want to know your thoughts and opinion on the subject, tell me your story in the comments.

Separador creado por mi

04 - 11 - 2021

ARTICLE IS 100% ORIGINAL.

Translated with Deepl.

Banner creado por mí en Canva y con la app Toome, Imagen de fondo de David Mark en Pixabay

6
$ 3.98
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 4
Sponsors of soyunasantacruz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
2 years ago

Comments

I do believe that names are significant and important. I also believe that there are times when people really do need to change their names so that they can get on with their lives. I wrote an article here along these lines. But it was not on such a serious note. I was just suggesting a way to have fun finding out about your name.

https://read.cash/@cmoneyspinner/do-you-know-what-your-name-means-326c8dec

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes what a coincidence, I'll go right now to read it thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the meaning of your name. I wouldn't change my name and I love it. It is an uncommon name and it has a virgin saint in it that I love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can guess from your pseudonym that her name is Gertrude and if it is that, she has a pretty and unusual name I'm glad you like your name.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. I've always liked it for its unusualness. There were never two names like mine in all my student life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will have to look for the meaning of mine that is Eliana :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, nice to meet you Eliana, another beautiful name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am superman, that's the meaning of my name, lol. When you know what the meaning of mine is, tell me. I don't want to do homework today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't do the job, because Kike must not be your real name and neither can superman. 🤣 If you tell me I can help you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will no longer be my friend. LOL. In my first article is my name hahaha. Bad friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ok I'll have to look up your presentation and make an apology post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here I will be waiting sitting. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Señor José Enrique 😂 fíjese que si, ya había leído su presentación y fue cuando solicite ser su madrina.

Lo que no olvide fue su profesión u oficio. Contador de cuentos 😘 hice la tarea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Contando los días, 1, 2, 3, probando. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jajaja ok ok ok, me parece bien. Siga contando un poco más jajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have some homework to do then! Once I get the origin of my name I´ll let you know, my dear friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much Simon, if you tell me I am very curious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago