Questions that remain unanswered - Preguntas sin respuestas

8 78
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
2 years ago
Si habla español u otro idioma y quiere leer esta publicación, puede traducirla automáticamente haciendo clic en el icono con la figura del mundo, como se muestra en la siguiente captura de pantalla.

I have always been a big questioner, I remember when I was a child I never stopped asking my parents about anything I loved to pressure them, I enjoyed when they looked at each other's faces and thought trying to answer as soon as possible because I wanted a quick answer that would satisfy me and if they didn't, I kept asking thousands of times.

One question all children ask is where we come from and if parents tell us that, from mommy's tummy, the next question is how does a baby get in mommy's tummy, those are the uncomfortable questions that children ask and parents have to answer. I don't remember if I was told I was brought by the stork or my daddy put me in mommy's belly. They had a lot of patience and love for me, I'm sure they rested when I became a teenager and stopped asking questions for myself.

Imagen de Gerd Altmann en Pixabay 

You want to know an answer, ask!

Curiosity about the environment is what has made possible the creation of inventions and technological advances, we will never stop asking questions and trying to answer them, however, some may remain unanswered.

When I start to reflect I ask myself

  • Who is God?

  • How was the universe created?

  • What is death like?

  • Where do we go after we die?

  • Is there intelligent life on other planets?

If any of my dear readers know the answer to these questions please leave it in the comments. I also ask myself personal questions that lead me to reflect on my being and in search of answers I have gone to spiritual retreats, where I have found them arising more questions than at the beginning.

  • What is my purpose in this life?

  • Who am I?

  • What will be my destiny?

  • What am I here to learn?

Only I can find these answers with divine wisdom and at the perfect moment, I hope to be ready to accept the answer with no doubt about them and no more questions. Never be afraid to ask, be afraid of the answer if you are not ready to accept it.

Sponsors of soyunasantacruz
empty
empty
empty

These people are my sponsors Thank you very much! they are excellent writers visit them and enjoy their content. Thanks to my new Sponsor @gertu13

I also ask myself questions about the future

  • What will technology be like in 100 years?

  • Will there be a third world war?

  • Will the planet's water run out someday?

  • Will fiat money be entirely displaced by cryptocurrencies?

  • Who will take care of me when I'm old?

Life is not about having good answers, it's about having interesting questions.

Paulo Coelho

Dear reader I will allow you to receive a sincere answer to any question you want to ask me (can be something personal, professional, mystical) formulate your question well to be able to understand it, take advantage of this offer that is only for this publication, let's have fun and play. Sometimes the most complicated questions have simple answers.

Separador creado por mi

On another point I want to make an erratum for my writing exercise number 6.

Confusion from the beginning.

When translating the word of the exercise because my native language is Spanish, it gave me as an option "deception" and under that word idea, I wrote my post and published it.

Once I did it I realized that I had skipped a day and that it was not numbered 5 but number 6 that I did today and I thought I should read the publication origin of the idea, I went to the profile of @JonicaBradley I looked for her post number 6 and to my surprise it had nothing to do with what I had written but the wrong was done, she had used another word for deception so I corrected my post in the title and other parts changing the word deception with another meaning, some people had already seen it and I thought it was disrespectful to delete it.

My initial idea was based on Deception.

When the real idea is Cheating.

If you had read the initial idea post instead of going by the word alone I wouldn't have been confused. Things always happen to me because I'm distracted and disorganized, that's why I like these exercises because they give you a direction and steps to follow, I need them however I skip the rules unintentionally.

The order of the exercise is not as important as the subject, I unintentionally created an idea different from the original, because of synonyms and translators. I learned that a word can have different meanings and if translated it is better to be sure.

Moral of the story:

I got confused in the cheating post, I cheated unintentionally, something I had to learn, so I recommend before creating a publication based on some dynamic you should always go to the original idea and start from there the writing. This is all I want to share, I apologize for any confusion.

This is my entry to the dynamic writing exercise Numero #5 created by @JonicaBradley , if you want to participate just follow these simple rules.

Write about questions

Write 100% original content

Write at least 600 words or close to it.

Tag me @JonicaBradley

Have fun!

23 - 10 - 2021

Imagen de fondo Gerd Altmann en Pixabay 

THE ITEM IS 100% ORIGINAL.

AUTHENTICITY TEST WITH THE ONLINE PROGRAM DUPLICHECKER

Captura de pantalla
Separador creado por mi

Gana cryptos con estos grifos: FreeBitcoin, free-ethereum, freebinancecoin, coinpayu.

También gano criptomonedas por leer, comentar, votar y escribir en ReadCash, PublishOx, Hive y noise.cash.

Conoceme mejor en noise 😉

Banner creado por mí en Canva y con la app Toome, Imagen de fondo de David Mark en Pixabay

11
$ 6.47
$ 6.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 7
Sponsors of soyunasantacruz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
2 years ago

Comments

Who is God?  Our Creator.

How was the universe created?  God created it.

What is death like?  Death is when your soul leaves your mortal body and returns to The Creator.

Where do we go after we die?  The Creator makes that decision.

Is there intelligent life on other planets?  NO.

These answers were found in the Bible. I did not make them up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with all the answers because I am also a person of faith, however I differ from the last one since if I did not believe that there is life somewhere other than earth I would question my own faith.

Also it would be a very selfish thought to think that we are the only ones in the universe, God is all powerful, he can be everywhere so why wouldn't he be somewhere else giving life other than ours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm a Christian. I believe there is life in 3 places. Earth, Heaven and Hell. But I would not debate this because people have been asking this question for years and the answer has already been given. I can find scriptures that indicate that "All men are on the earth." But I can't find any scripture that indicate that life ~ precious souls ~ are anywhere else in the universe.

The Gospel is the Good News. You say God is All Powerful. I will add He made us after His image and loves us all. I would think He would want all of us to hear the Good News. Jesus told His disciples to go into all the world. The exact translation of "world" is earth; not universe. If there is life in other parts of the galaxy seems like the disciples should have been told to go into all of the universe. Shouldn't the non-Earth-ians hear the Good News too? Unless ... they are already perfect, without sin, and don't need to experience God's saving grace.

This is my faith. I'm already a senior citizen. I know my remaining days on the earth are numbered. One day I won't have to walk by faith and I will have answers to lots of unanswered questions. Until then, I will accept the answers to questions about LIFE that are revealed in the scriptures.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes we get entangled in terms and interpretations of a word, when in reality we mean the same thing and think of the same things.

Blessings to you and may that time you long for come soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the post you wrote about the wrong Writing Prompt number! And we can laugh because you unintentionally cheated which was the correct Writing Prompt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yes, it's in our DNA to cheat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lo importante es que te diviertas escribiendo. Todos aquí somos aprendices y estos errores son comunes. Sigue adelante que vas muy bien..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Que linda muchas gracias.

$ 0.00
2 years ago