Introducing myself at @read.cash

2 22
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
2 years ago

I am alive and happy, enjoying life and the opportunities that are presented to me, today begins my story in this social network and this is my presentation to the community.

My name is Ana Maria Santacruz, a Venezuelan woman living in Venezuela, with two professions that have nothing to do with my current occupation which is to be a Blogger. Since a year and a half ago I arrived in the blockchain world through steemit and now I also have a presence in Hive. Introducing myself at @read.cash

I'm in several blockchain hive , steemit , uptrennd , and lately, I found out about Noise.Cash and @read.cash both sisters and generators of the cryptocurrency Bitcoin.Cash, a project that has me in love, and I don't understand 🤔 why it takes so long to get here. 😁

My life is focused on writing, reading, and enjoying the world that opens cryptocurrencies to us, creating content is what I am passionate about, and meeting people who make life in this world, other things I like are photography, traveling, and knowing new places, healthy competition through contests and initiatives.

I am the eldest daughter of a marriage of 3 children, the only female still single that believes in love, no human children but I have a canine that I love very much and is part of my family. A message to my love, if you read this post manifest yourself and let yourself be known 😁😅.

My purpose is to improve every day, as a person discovering my being, creating new habits and qualities that lead me to success in all areas both in health, economic and love, I like reading focused on changing beliefs, neurolinguistic programming, spiritual.

I come to give the best of me focusing my publications on topics such as tourism, spirituality, among others, and to say goodbye I want to thank you for reading my publication and take the opportunity to ask for your help and guidance in everything you can, I am new and quoting the philosopher Socrates said: I only know that I know nothing.

Thank you and I look forward to meeting you in the comments.

In the pictures it's me, some edited with the App B612

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of soyunasantacruz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for soyunasantacruz
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash, wishing you good luck in your adventures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, looks like I'm going to need it 😉🤗👍 Thanks the same to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago