you in my me

0 17
Avatar for soyed
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Name of the story: You_is_my_me

Part 2

.

Mother, listen carefully .. If I marry someone, it is Farhan Bhai ..

> Ayesha, mother, don't be mad..you are still very young ... (mother)

> No mom .. I'm old enough ... and that's what I'm saying..I need Farhan Bhaiya ..

> Ayesha .. is Farhan a doll or will I bring it ??

> No mom..I know she's not a doll..but I have a mind too..I love her too ..

> Ayesha calls it love or emotion ..

> Whatever you think, I need my Farhan brother ..

> Ayesha ???

> That's what I'm saying ...

> I am throwing you with more courage .. I am lifting you on my head with Ashkara ..

> Mom ?? Did you hit me ??

> Hey Marlam..what should I do to the girl who doesn't listen to her mother ??

.

Ayesha was lying on the bed ... maybe it was on her forehead ... she kept crying ... crying a lot ... at one point she fell asleep crying.

.

Meanwhile, Ayesha's cousin saw that Ayesha was slapped by her mother ..

.

> Fupi, why did you kill your brother ??

> What do you say ,, Auntie you killed Ayesha ?? (Another)

> Hey mom, don't tell me .. I was going to go home, I was going to eat my head.

> So you will kill him ??

> Hey mother, leave it out .. let's eat your food .. you eat ..

> Ayesha will not eat ??

> No, Ayesha will not eat today.

> Well ..

.

.

,

,

,

,

Farhan hears these conversations of Ayesha's mother from a distance .. Farhan goes straight to Ayesha's room to break Ayesha's anger ..

continue..

1
$ 0.00

Comments