True Love

3 5

True Love🥀❤

After a relationship between a boy and a girl for 2 years, suddenly one day ,,,

Mim: - Shall I say something ??

Yash: Hmm

Mim: -: Don't be angry.

Yash: - No ,,,

Mim: - Don't leave me ,,,

Yash: Never.

Mim: - Don't get me wrong ,,,

Yash: No.

Mim: - I have a past ,,,

Yash: -: What?

Mim: - I was raped

Yash: - what,,,

Mim: - Crying Crying Hum ,,,

Now you will think badly of me ,,, maybe you will leave me ,,,

Yash: - gave a loud slap ,,,

Mim: - You can leave ,,, I won't keep you stuck ,,,, The girl left crying crying saying this to you Anuro will talk in your comments ,,,, And those who don't get the story will not burn in the inbox ,,, If there is Ed The next jute notification will be gone

A few days later the boy suddenly called the girl,

Mim: - Hello ,,,

Yash: - See you soon ,,,

Mim: - Where?

Yash: - Where we used to meet

Mim: - Well

The boy has already arrived and is waiting for the girl.

After a while the girl came ,,,

Mim: - What are you asking to come for ,,,

Yash: - Close your eyes,

Mim: - Why ??

Yash: - Don't ask so many questions,

Mim: - I did ,,

Yash: - Now open your eyes and look,

The girl opened her eyes and saw that the boy's parents were coming.

Girl surprised, those who like to read stories can be with me, I will try to give better stories, you will get funny stories or stories of hardships,

Yash: - Then he knelt down and asked the girl will you marry me

Mim: - Hmm,

Then the boy said I love you ,,, who is not your past ,,, then the boy and the girl get married at the will of the parents ,,,

Yes tie true love ,,, not leaving the man of love knowing the past ,,

Please comment on how it felt

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

nice one, your wrote skill very well. carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, view my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago