Think_when_wife

0 0

Think_when_wife

#part: 07

I think he's hugging me. He's not letting me down at all. Why is he keeping a bad boy like me at bay like this?

l

- I think you let me go. Why are you keeping me in this way? If I take your chance again, there is no guarantee

l

This time Bhabi looked at me with tears in her eyes and said that .. l

l

- Look, Arian, I used to love your brother very much. But I got married to you after your brother left. I used to like you. But now you are my fianc. I wish no one would give me this opportunity to marry you Aryan (Rhea is crying)

l

Rhea is crying I can't stand it but I can't say anything to Rhea because of some obstacle. I forced her away from her.

l

- I know Aryan you misunderstood me now but to tell the truth I love you very much now Aryan l I don't know I have a lot of tension when you go out of the house I can't keep myself right Feelings work in me

l

- Shut up, it's been a long time and you can't be like me. And I will never love you

l

I got out of the house saying this. I got out of the house and called Sagar. I called Sagar and told him that his GF would marry him and make them one. I really like Riya very much. My heartbeat rises above 100 when Rhea gets in front of me. I go in front of Rhea. It's very difficult to control myself. I don't know what my fate is. I can't pay. Thinking about all this, Sagar came in front of me and said that ..

l

- Aryan? What are you thinking?

l

- Are you gone? How are you

lAlhamdulillah, it's good, but looking at you, it seems that you are in tension

l

- Hey, there's no tension. Well, you're asking your GF to come

l

- Hmm, I'm calling to see you in the park

l

Then Sagar and I took a rickshaw and went straight to the park. We got off the rickshaw and gave the money to Sagar who had a rickshaw. Looking at it, I realized it was Sagar's GFL Erfar Sagar and I approached Sagar and saw the girl and came forward. Then the girl greeted me. I greeted the two of them and said that ..

l

- Well now tell me do you love each other

l

Listening to me, the girl said that ..

l

- Hmm brother, I love Sagar very much, but he doesn't love me, l

l

- No, sister, it's your misconception. Do you know Sagar's mind? The sea loves you more than you love me l Tell me about you every day l I was crying because of you that day l You were getting married l What is the truth?

l

- Oh no, brother, I am talking about marriage so that Sagar can come to me and say I love him, but the fool doesn't understand anything.

l

- What did I tell you, Sagar? I am right. Now tell me, when will you get married?

continue...

1
$ 0.00

Comments