The story, change

0 1

The story, change

Part-1

When 5 of us in a group got tired of raping the girl and we were smoking cigarettes, the girl was just crying and saying one thing, my mother is no longer alive. 😢😢 If I were your own sister today, could you do that to me ??

,

I'm fine. Talented children who are very fond of their parents. I had a bad temper since I was a child. Fighting, quarreling, quarreling, harming people were all my daily habits. The rich father and his power would always survive. And from there the indulgence has increased

I picked up the girl in a microbus from the three-lane junction around 12 o'clock at night. She looks like a middle-class girl. She had some medicine in her hand when she was brought to Tule. I don't know who they are. I threw everything and brought him into this jungle. What did he mean by repeatedly shouting and screaming. None of us could understand the vague words that came from the face of the obstacle with Orna. Lust for the girl's body

,

I was the first to rape her. One by one, 5 people raped this 15-year-old girl and let her go. She cried and said, "I think my mother is no longer alive."

,

By then, my intoxication and physical arousal were gone.

I looked at the girl in shock. Five of the beasts have been bitten by the nails and cut around his mouth by the bite. Blood is coming out by cutting the lips. Slap marks on both cheeks

,

This is the first time I see a girl, I feel a little Maya. I'm silent. The girl is crying silently.

,

Suddenly he came forward and hugged my legs and said, please don't kill me. What are you doing? Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. My mother has chest pain. I was going to buy medicine for him. The 3 year old little sister was alone at home and she had not eaten all day. I work in the next house. There was no milk in the house. So after working all day, I went back home to fetch milk for my younger sister. - Please, brothers, if you want to enjoy me again, do it. But I don't know, Miren. When I die, there will be no one to look after my sick mother and sister. Please let me go home

,

I have been listening to the girl in silence for so long. Suddenly the inside of my chest became numb. I went down so low that today I was going to kill three helpless innocent people at the same time to satisfy my physical arousal. A boy can be so bad if he goes down to the level of an animal.

,

I decided to take the girl home on my own. My friends did not agree. They said there would be trouble. The girl will call the police or people. I said, what's in it ?? Let the soul go. If I survive, I will destroy that helpless girl again

,

I got in the car and left for their house.

,

Will continue

1
$ 0.00

Comments