The name of the story - Romantic Love

0 2

The name of the story - Romantic Love

- Listen to this, Mr.

Yes, you tell me?

- Yes, I'm telling you. You make me grow

Why?

No matter what, I don't care about you. No, you make me. Pretty much

I've been watching you for a while now

Doing.

No I don't fruit you. Then why are you here at this time every day

Come? - Just come to see nature. The weather here is great too.

Wow! You can sort out lies very well! To see it is to actually look at nature. Why look at me? Doesn't mean you are beautiful by nature. So maybe the eyes go to you again and again.

- This is what you mean. I have no intention of that. - Oops! I'm upset to see you. Why are you looking at me like a barbarian? You will not come here again. Okay? - Yes, I won't come again ... -

Saying that, Nirab left from there. And Orin goes to school. Orin will take the SSC exam this time. An impossibly beautiful girl. Magical look. It is so beautiful in the twinkling of an eye that anyone who sees it will be lost in the middle of his eyes. Studied from the city. Very quiet and very stupid type boy is silent about 1 month ago when he first saw Orin. He likes it at first sight. For these 1 month, Orin has been silently watching.

On the way to Orin's school, he used to come and stand every day to see Orin. But Orin never dared to talk to her. Orin had been noticing it for quite some time. Orin understands and likes silence. But Orin's love is not attracted to love. So on that day Orin himself talked to Nirb and scolded Nirb. Silent Beka type boy, so he couldn't say anything. Just saying yes, he left the next day and on the way to school, Orin never saw anyone who was silent. The day after that

Not in silent reality. Thus 3-4 days went by. Orin's you know how bad it is today.

1
$ 0.00

Comments