The name of the story Madam with Prom Romantic Love Story ___

2 4

The name of the story Madam with Prom Romantic Love Story ___

Episode: 1st episode

Today, after many days, I came to Barsiti. I mean, after 6 months, I was sitting in the field on the college, smoking a cigarette with my friends.

Sonalika: Your parents teach you something. Why do you sit here and smoke cigarettes?

Mehdi: Who killed you and me?

Sonalika: I have given you only two pirates. I am the only one who knows what you have to do.

Mehdi ঃ who are you

Sonalika ঃ I will see who it is a little later

Mehdi: After saying this, the girl left. I was looking at her with a smile. After a while, I told my friend who Abir was.

Abir ঃ don't do sala class one day and he is my madam💕

Mehdi: Mama, I saw him and ate crush. Mama, don't make me love him

Abir ঃ Sala you will fall in love with him

Mehdi ঃ Hmm

Abir ঃ If you do, you will grow who 💙

Mehdi: Why would you do that?

Abir: I can't, brother, I'm sorry and I'll see the anger a little later

Mehdi: You don't have to do it, I will take it on my shoulders

Abir: It's time for a class

Mehdi: I will go too

Abir ঃ let's go

Mehedi: Before the two of them started walking towards the class, I introduced myself. I am studying Mehedi Honors for 3 years. I came to varsity today after many days. Let's not see. After a while, Abir and I fell in the class. After some digging, that madam came.

Sonalika কেমন how are you all 💙

Mehdi: We are all fine. How are you?

Sonalika: Well, this back boy, stand up

Mehdi ঃ Madam I 💙

Sonalika ঃ hey you 💕

Mehdi: What do you want to say?

Sonalika: How many years later did you come to college today?

Mehdi: What did he say? These years have been 6 months

Sonalika: I remember talking in the morning again

Mehdi ঃ will be

Sonalika, why don't you come for so long?

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I like your writing style and have been following your series of articles keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago