The black girl

0 7

The black girl

Episode: 02

Anamika left varsity. Anamika was not seen at the varsity for many days after that. Nehal didn't think Anamika even once she made a mistake. That day I saw Nehal walking around with a beautiful girl. Nehal is probably very good. But Anamika is not seen anywhere.

Sitting on the verandah that day, I was doing Facebooking. After a while, Anamika came to the verandah of Anamika. Anamika took her eyes off me. Maybe she was ashamed but today Anamika did not leave the verandah. Anamika is sitting on the verandah.

I sometimes look sideways at Anamika. There is a lot of love for Anamika. I have never fallen in love with anyone. So I do not have access. Love is like that. One suffers in love.

The other Divya is happy. Well, is appearance too important? What a beautiful mind has no value. Well why am I thinking about Anamika? The girl is in a lot of trouble. No one tries to understand Anamika.

Anamika left all the shame and went to varsity that day. Anamika has changed a lot today. Today, Anamika may have realized that there is no human origin without form. Today Anamika does not mix with anyone. However, the best student in the class is Anamika.

Anamika seems to be getting more and more talented. Anamika looks black but her face is surrounded by Maya. There is a kind of satisfaction in looking. But I don't know about anyone else. I am satisfied when I look at Anamika.

A few days later. My friend Mamun and I are having tea at the tea shop. Suddenly Mamun said, "Well, who is your friend, Crush?" I said Anamika. Friend Mamun laughed. I looked at Mamun in surprise. I asked Mamun because he was laughing. Mamun replied that Kailya's daughter was crushed. I was very angry with Mamun's words.

Maybe Mamun understood so maybe he told me calmly ...

- Dude, just kidding. Although the girl is black, she has many qualities, but it is not tolerable for everyone at the varsity to troll. (Mamun)

Hmmm. Well, dude, is it too important to look good? What a beautiful mind has no value. (I)

- Not everyone's mind is like Tar's mind. Nowadays boys love beauty and girls love money.

- It's not like throwing away. 90% of the relationship is looking at form and money. However, not everyone is the same.

- Hmm. Anamika but after enduring many things, Anamika is neglected because she has no form today.

- Hmm dude. Well friend how will Anamika feel with me ??

- You have to make two people stand together, friend.

- Dude, I'm serious.

- Hmm ... don't feel bad.

- I will fall in love with Anamika and marry Anamika.

- All right, man. However, Anamika does not talk to anyone. I don't think I will agree.

- Well, what can be done?

- Dude, you open a fake Facebook account. I will bring the link of Anamika's ID from her girlfriend.

- Thanks dude.

That's all. I opened a fake Facebook ID. I named the ID & quot; Love Poor & quot; Friend Mamun brought the link of ID. I gave a friend request to Anamika

continue...

2
$ 0.00

Comments