That girl

0 0

That girl

Part: 1

Today I will go to the market for shopping. I think my mother is my younger sister and some of them are going to the market. I left at 12:45.

Arriving at the market, everyone started shopping. I finished my shopping first, then my mother, sister and sister-in-law started shopping.

It was 5 o'clock when the three of them went shopping.

When everyone was about to leave for home, he saw a shoe outside and started shouting.

He said how does it feel ..

Today it is very hot. Poor thing, I am a helpless person.

I was soaked in sweat so they are now after the price of those shoes.

Since when have I been standing but their shopping is not over yet.

Then I thought, as soon as I went out and stood in front of me, my eyes got stuck.

I said to myself, mashallah my daughter is so beautiful

I fell in love after seeing the eyes. But by then I had lost him

This is what my brain is saying 😒 butt my mind is saying once I see it 😏 I will find out all the names and addresses.

I came back to my mother, sister-in-law and sister happily.

continue..

1
$ 0.00

Comments