Story_my_child

0 0

Story_my_child

# Episode_1

#

,

,

Wife: You will not come to me. I will never accept the father of one child as my husband.

As soon as I entered the living room and sat next to my new wife, I heard this. This is why any girl would not want to get married to a married man. I have an 8 year old daughter in it again.

Me: Hmm. Don't worry, I won't force you. But make a request?

Wife: Hmm said.

Me: The girl I have but loves you very much. So look at him like a little child. She will call you mother.

Wife: No. I can't be the mother of another's daughter. And if my mother calls me, I will go wherever my eyes go.

I: It will not be necessary. You change your dress and go to bed fresh.

I started to leave.

Wife: This is my condition only for my father today. He destroyed my life with his own hands.

(Wife says to herself)

I left.

I am Sumon. And the one I talked to was my newly married wife Mumu.

And I have a daughter Ruhi. At the time of his birth, his mother said goodbye to the world.

Then I broke down a lot.

But looking at Ruhi's face, the desire to live again was born.

Then my whole world started revolving around Ruhi.

I am Ruhi's mother, I am her father.

I can't give Ruhi too much time due to business pressure.

So I admitted him to a school.

I thought if he had a new friend there, he would have a good time.

One day when I went to pick her up from school, she showed me Mumu and told me that Bapi is that mother.

I stared in amazement

The girl looks a lot like Ruhi's mother.

But if Ruhi didn't see her mother then why did she say that girl is her mother?

Me: Mom, why did you call her Mom?

Ruhi: Bapi, that's mother. Look at that mom going.

From then on, whenever Ruhi saw Mumu, she started calling him Ammu Ammu.

He always told me to go to my mother. You bring my mother or bring me to my mother.

I have taken care of Ruhi with a lot of care and caress. I am always trying to fulfill his desires but it is impossible.

Because I don't want to give Ruhi's mother's place to anyone else. I may not be able to pay

Ruhi started crying a lot.

Seeing no way out, I talked to Mumur's father and told him the whole story.

After many problems, I finally got married today.

,,,,?

Whatever

I came out of the room.

Ruhi is watching TV in the drawing room with a friend of mine.

Me: Ruhi does not have to sleep?

Friend: Well, man, I come now. See you tomorrow.

Me: Hmm.

My friend left. I went and locked the door.

Then I am coming to the next room with Ruhi.

Ruhi: Bapi, we will not sleep in that room with my mother?

Me: No, mother. Today my mother is very tired. So today we will sleep in this room.

Ruhi: I met my mother and said good night?

Me: No. Mom may be asleep. You say tomorrow.

Ruhi and I came to the next room and lay down.

Ruhi: Mom is very beautiful, isn't it, Bapi?

Me: Hmm mom. Very beautiful. But my mother is angry with you.

Ruhi: Why?

Me: That's why you've been keeping your mother away for so long.

Ruhi: I didn't keep it on purpose. Mom will not talk to me?

Me: Say but don't say now. Then the anger subsides.

Ruhi: How does mother's anger decrease?

Me: You don't say anything in front of your mother. Don't even call me mother. But I don't have a problem telling my mother. But don't talk in front of your mother and don't bother her.

Ruhi: Why Bapi?

Me: Doing this will reduce your mother's anger.

Ruhi: Well, father, I will not irritate my mother at all.

Me: My target girl.

Then we talk about the beautiful things that happened all day and laugh. I laugh a little louder. But today the whole thing is about Mumu i.e. Ruhi's new mother.

The two of us talk a lot every day and laugh. It is our daily routine.

I noticed that Mumu was looking at us secretly, maybe trying to understand what we were laughing so much about.

Will continue

1
$ 0.00

Comments