romantic torture

0 4
Avatar for soyed
Written by
3 years ago

Romantic torture💕🔥

5th episode

After lunch Nihan came home. After Nihan and Dadu finished eating .. Nur also finished eating and whenever he was about to enter the house, Nihan pressed Nur against the wall. Nihan is suddenly caught in this way and Nur gets scared. Nur said to Nihan in a frightened voice ,,,

Noor: What happened ??

Nihan: You told Grandpa about the office .. right ??

Noor: Hmm .. I said.

Nihan: Why did you say that ?? And I'm not going anywhere with you .. There's nothing to be so happy about. Grandpa said that so I couldn't do it anymore.

Nur: Then you can go around with him ??

Nihan: Why my cousin and your best friend Ruhi.

Nihan laughed saying that. But Nur's face turned red with anger. Nihan doesn't notice that.

Noor: Kihhhhhhh .. you leave me and go for a walk with Ruhi !! That Nihan's child .. you are finished today !! Luiccha Pola .. I want to leave my wife at home and go for a walk with another girl !!

When Nihan heard Nur's words, he looked at Nur and ate the whole thing. Nur's face has become more red than a tomato. I couldn't imagine that Nur would get so angry when he said this. Holding Nur Nihan's collar ,,,

Noor: Dog .. cat .. monkey .. come here.

He grabbed Nihan's shirt collar and pulled him to the bed. Pushing the bed, Nur sat up on Nihan's chest. Sitting and beating as he wishes.

Nihan: Janu .. sorry !! Wrong. I will never say these things again !! I'm in pain .. Please don't leave !!

Nur: No .. I will kill you today !! You want to leave me and go for a walk with another girl .. How dare you ?? Why is it so fun to go around with this Pola Ruhi ?? Is Ruhi more beautiful than me ?? If Ruhi looks more beautiful than me .. then why didn't I marry Ruhi ??

Will continue

1
$ 0.00

Comments