Romantic PA when the PA of the office

1 12
Avatar for soyed
Written by
3 years ago

Story: Romantic PA when the PA of the office

Episode 14.

After waiting for a while outside Raisa, I showed up with the car.

When Raisa got in the car, I got a little confused.

Because today I am driving myself instead of the driver.

Seeing Raisa standing, I said: What happened ?? Get up. !!

Raisa: Sir, where do I sit?

Me: Sit in front.

Otherwise I will think of you as my driver.

Raisa: Hmm.

.

.

.

Then as soon as Raisa got in the car, my eyes went to her.

Pink printed sari ,,,!

With some light jewelry and makeup.

It looks very beautiful.

As soon as I started driving, Raisa asked: Sir, is there any work today ??

I came ready for all the work.

Me: No, there is no official job today ,,,,!

But I have a personal job.

Raisa: So what is my job there ??

Me: Answering after listening to a few words.

Raisa: Is it any kind of viva ??

I laughed and said - you can say. No more questions.

.

.

Then I came to a place with him and stopped.

We both went inside.

It's getting dark outside. The inside is also dark. .

Raisa: Sir, why is it dark here ??

Raisa did not get any response from me.

Walking a few feet in front, he asked again: Sir ??

Suddenly all the lights around came on at once.

After seeing the light in his eyes ...

The place is beautifully decorated with white and pink.

Suddenly, Raiser's eyes got stuck in a text while looking around.

Large writing on a wall. I Love you.

Raisa felt my presence beside her this time

continue....

2
$ 0.00

Comments