priyotoma

0 2
Avatar for soyed
Written by
3 years ago
Name of the story: Priyatma 6

Episode 10

Since the 9th episode ,,,,,,,,,,,

I grabbed the sky and walked from the roof to my room. The sky is broken. So my focus is just on the sky.

On this side dear,
Brother Akash and Ronnie will go to the room. If I don't move then they will surely ask a lot of questions when they see me. I'd rather go to the balcony next to Ronnie's room. Let's see what happens. (I thought to myself)

Priya went to the balcony as she thought.

This way I,
I brought Akash to my room. She is crying a lot. I feel very bad seeing her crying. I tried to calm him down first. When he calmed down a bit, I started saying,
 
Me: This time tell me something about Akash Megha. His family, address, everything you know.

Akash listened to me and looked at me.

Me: Hey, you don't say. Then see what I can do.

Akash: Okay.

Akash said everything one by one. After listening to everything,

Me: Hmm, I understand. You do one thing now, let's see if I can do something after going to bed tomorrow.

Akash: I can't sleep. And after a few days I will leave this country.

Me: Hey, I told you to sleep now. Why are you talking so much? (I said a little angrily)

Akash: So I will force you to sleep.

Me: Whatever you think. You will sleep now.

I persuaded Akash to sleep with great difficulty. Then I went to the balcony to relax my head. As soon as I went there, it seemed that a shadow saw me and moved away. Was there anyone there (I asked myself in my mind) Nah I think it's my own fault. Who will come there so late at night. After staying there for a while more, I came to bed and lay down beside the sky. And I have a plan for tomorrow.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments