Polymorphic_soul_play

0 0

Polymorphic_soul_play

part-1

From a man when I became a young girl. Then I realized how much suffering the girls have to endure. My hair grows a lot like girls. The body becomes soft and pale white. In the middle of the chest, like a girl, two breasts come out. I can't take this tragic situation anymore.

A few days ago I was the hero of the area, and now I am the heroine. I had this condition two hours ago. I was running very fast with the bike. I was returning home from the factory. I have my own factory where I do fan business.

I was thinking a lot of old things when I brought the bike. I will say all that later. A truck came in front of me in a hurry. Unable to control myself, I put my bike down on the side of the road. I lost consciousness before I knew where the bike was and where I was. I was unconscious for at least 10 minutes. When I got up, I saw some people walking on the side of the road. I shouted for help. It seemed as if the voice of the throat sounded feminine. I thought the accident had weakened my throat. People came running to see me. They look like cannabis addicts, they still have cigarettes in their hands. Sorry, there is marijuana in the cigarette, I can smell it.

People came and took me in their arms. Then he started taking me. But I am surprised that they are taking me to the forest lying on the road, not on the road. I didn't have the strength to question them, but I said with great difficulty, "Brother, where are you taking me?" They responded to my words with a laugh. I do not understand what is behind their laughter. After a while, they pushed me to the ground. I was in a lot of pain, but I didn't know it was a bigger pain than it was for me.

continue

1
$ 0.00

Comments