Neglect of cousins

0 10

Neglect of cousins

Episode: (02)

I fell from the sky when I heard Tishara's words. And I was not at all ready to listen to what my aunt said.

_______________________

Raj you? Why did you come to my house? We don't want to see your face either. You died for us. My daughter has become a widow. You get out of my house.

.

I stood silently. Although I did nothing wrong that day, I became a hero in the drama of sorting. So I remained silent. But it cost a lot to hear that my daughter has become a widow. In fact, I cost Tisha.

,

I lay down on the sofa and fell asleep. Aunty called in the morning. He said come to eat. I couldn't believe my eyes. This is what he was talking about to me at night. I got fresh and had breakfast.

,

,

I have no work. I have been sitting at home all day. Tisha scolds me whenever she sees me. So don't check in front of Tisha. I'm sitting on the roof.

,

,

,

Brother, how many numbers will you give me? I was shocked to hear that. Looking back, Tamim. Hmmm. I'm coming.

,

,

I was doing maths for Tamim but I can't do maths anymore. Then I got up. Slave in a little room. I saw Tisha looking for something.

.

Me: What are you looking for Tisha? Tell me I'll find out.

,

,

,

Tisha: Baby of this little guy, you bastard, you won't come to talk to me. Then you have news.

,

,

,

Me: It will cost you to find it this way, so I say

.

Tisha: What's the matter with you when I'm in trouble?

,

Me: This time I was very angry so I said. I didn't think of you. I came to think of my child?

,

,

,

What? You mean your child? He is just my child. If I reach out to my child, I will cut off your hand

,

,

This time I was very surprised what daughter Ray Baba.

Me: Tisha, if you tell me tomorrow, my child will be as bad as me. Give it to me

,

From my room ...

,

,

I also came out without exaggeration. And I smiled a little. That's how my seven days were spent listening to Tishar's gossip.

,

,

,

I thought something had to be done. So I went to a friend.

,

He told me to arrange a job. He told me to take all the papers.

,

The next day I went as he said. And also got a job in customer service.

,

2
$ 0.00

Comments