Naughty wife

0 1
Avatar for soyed
Written by
3 years ago

Naughty wife

Part: -2

I woke up

Lucky's call. Almost

It's evening.

As soon as I broke my temper, Lucky said,

- I will have breakfast when I come back fresh.

- Well, you tell me first, who is the girl?

- My cousin. With your story

I like you too. I said that day

You will come that day and happily for two hours

Danced. Now that comes fresh.

I stood up at Lucky's words. That's my story

Understand that there can be so many beautiful fans

I couldn't. But I also like the beautiful girl very much

Like.

"

Your tea.

'

I was sitting on the balcony when someone said that

Said. I looked back and saw Safa

Standing. Cup of tea in hand. Forward towards me

Said with

- Have some tea, it will be good.

I took the cup of tea from Safar's hand

I took a sip. Wow, it can make very good tea

The girl. Like the girl, the tea in her hand is also quite

Sweet.

I look at the girl and say something

Then the girl said,

- Don't tell me to sit down?

- Yes, sit down.

- He could have told the lie.

- Any lies?

- Lucky you for bringing me

Sent.

- No. I went by force.

-Why?

Safa did not say anything in my words.

Said in silence for a while,

- Didn't you say how was the tea?

- I haven't got my answer yet.

-Don't go looking for answers to all the questions.

Safa said the word and left. The girl

Not as small as I thought.

"

Today is Lucky's wedding. So everyone is busy with their work.

Marriage is home. But I am busy

No.

The new place hasn't gone anywhere yet. At least a little

It can be seen in turn. I met Lucky

Lucky when I go out a little

He called from behind. I had to go to him

Said

- Where can I go alone. I can get lost. You better

Take Safa with you.

At Lucky's words I looked at Safar. The girl

He is standing next to Lucky in silence

I don't understand anything.

I told Lucky,

- All right. But I'm not that small

I will be lost.

"

Well, what kind of girl do you like?

"

Walking with Safar, he came to a pond

I sat down. Then the girl said the word. I am Safar

I looked at him and said,

- Like you.

-I mean.

- No.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for soyed
Written by
3 years ago

Comments